ferera.blogg.se

Can you download schoolism videos
Can you download schoolism videos








can you download schoolism videos can you download schoolism videos

I'm used to the fact that most people that "teach how to draw anime" are shit, most people at udemy/skillshare hurt my eyes just to see them, they should be sued for asking money for their crap. Hell, even kim jung gi (rip) doesnt even teach that well, yet hes a pro.Īnd, my two cents: pick either nma or schoolism for proper art education, i am also a weeb like you (yoh yoshinari fan here), but the anime coloso/class101 courses are too:Ģ) gacha (the quality is not good, probably the ratio would be 1 good course : 19 bad course)Īnonymous 10/19/22(Wed)21:30:52 No. you don't have to believe me, but what i said is sincere. You can always watch the coloso stuff urself. draw good and teach someone how to draw good is different. they draw well, that's for sure, but they can not teach. Not always the other way around, im sure of it. yeah sure those aren't anime or weeb shit but if you are able to learn how to draw proper dessin /realism, you can surely draw animu. but the stuff those oldies teach is basic fundamentals. Yours may be different, if someone were able to gain sth knowledgable from the dude then cool. 6337349 >6337124įair, i never said it was "bad" but if you already watch better stuff before, it just waste your time. I wonder if is there anything similar in the "English-speaking" internet.Īnonymous 10/19/22(Wed)20:20:49 No. I use it especially for books from because they are using Icerbox to host files, which is quite expensive.ĥ00GB cost around $24 but of course, there are smaller transfer amounts (screenshot). Paid, but IMO worth it, especially if you have Nitroflare multiple links or Rapidgator. There is a website where you can accelerate rapidgator, nitroflare and many more. That's the extension: ons/details/v7-drag/ It's not a solution, but just a slight acceleration. I just hold a Z letter on my keyboard and mark down the links all of them) and I'm logged in so those links are visible in the premium panel and just click download. What I did to speed things up is I have installed an extension to my Opera which allows me to open the links massively (no idea how to say it in English). I bought once a premium for a month but downloading multiple links is so annoying. Yea, this is a shitty move from the creator of this website. >I wish OnlineCoursesClub was better, that course is there too, but they divided it in a trillion links, anon you're my hero, heroine.










Can you download schoolism videos